Youth and Young Adults

Youth and Young Adults Camps, Events, and Groups with the Charismatic Flavour

Encounter – A monthly Young Adults night of worship and fellowship at Newman Hall 16 Waterloo Quadrant.Auckland University. contact:  Dom Malgeri domalgeri@gmail.com

Set Free – An annual National Catholic  Youth Festival in Hamilton. www.setfree.org.nz  contact: Briege Koning briegek@cdh.org.nz

Wilder – A night of Worship and Adoration for Youth and Young Adults in Christchurch. contact:Jessica Bond jbond@chch.catholic.org.nz

Hearts Aflame – A Catholic Young Adults 10day Summer School . contact: Thomas Saywell thomas@saywell.com

XLT –  A monthly night of Praise and Worship  for young people in Wellington contact: Lucienne Hensel lucienne.hensel@gmail.com

J4R (Jesus 4 Real) -school holiday camps for youth contact Anne or Andy Lovell jesus4real@gmail.com

Life Teen Summer Camp. An annual summer camp for youth www.wellington.lifeteen.org.nz

Jesus Youth – A  Catholic Youth movement with a charismatic spirituality, weekly gatherings in Auckland, Hamilton and Christchurch contact: Soji Joseph 022 6900 500 sojikjoseph@gmail.com

Youth For Christ – An organisation with a focus on evangelisation and discipleship. Contact through their website. thea.martinez@outlook.com

Catholic Young Professionals – A place for Catholic young professionals (in their 20s and 30s) to meet and network with other like minded people facing the same conditions and challenges contact Edel Roughtan 0211776192

Mama Di’s Prayer Group – Fortnightly charismatic Youth and Young Adults prayer group in Christchurch contact: Diana Ingle 027 300 9887 Hayden Graham haydenhasart@gmail.com

Dunedin – Zeal- Mark Currie. zealdunedin@gmail.com

Firepower – High energy Youth rally.- Christchurch Catholic Youth team cyt.org.nz

CDC (Catholic Discipleship College) – a 9 month immersion in Catholic faith and life, based in Auckland NZ, for anyone 18+ wanting to go deeper in friendship with Jesus Christ. Cameron@cdc.ac.nz

Exalt Music Ministry – exalt.cyt.org.nz

ICPE – Institute for World Evangelisation, to know Christ and make Him known. Residential School of Mission, parish missions, retreats, school retreats, worship nights, prison ministry. icpesusilo@gmail.com

Diocesan Based Youth and Young Adults Ministries

Auckland Catholic Youth Ministry

Hamilton Catholic Youth Office

Christchurch Catholic Youth Team