Contact Us

National Contact list

Intercession: Josie de Silva josie_d_silva@hotmail.com

Donations: Reggis Rego r_rego@hotmail.com

Information and administration: Val Morrison val.morrison@xtra.co.nz

Prophetic words or scriptures for CCR: Henk Geilen deaconhenk@xtra.co.nz

Men’s Ministry: Joshua David Hall  david.hall@joshua.org.nz

Women’s Ministry: Dove, Anna Watson anzie@ihug.co.nz

Inner Healing and Youth events: Diana Ingle di.ingle.nz@gmail.com

National Chaplain: Fr Ron Bennett r.bennett@actrix.co.nz

Diocesan  Service Group  contact list

Auckland Anil Baptist: anil.baptist@xtra.co.nz

Hamilton Henk Gielen: deaconhenk@xtra.co.nz

Palmerston North (in formation)

Wellington  Rainer Hensel: rainer.hensel@gmail.com

Christchurch  Maureen and Stuart Thow: srmcthow@gmail.com

Dunedin Kathy Mayo: kathy.mayo@xtra.co.nz